Page 15 of 19

Re: Serdang tracks

Posted: Sun Jun 06, 2010 8:48 pm
by zamad
Some tracks and POIs in Mardi.

Updated 626 -sunn

Re: Serdang tracks

Posted: Mon Jun 07, 2010 10:44 pm
by ymcheong
Jalan Bs 14/2, 2A & some Poi (Gated community) Track

Updated 626 -sunn

Re: Serdang tracks

Posted: Sun Jun 13, 2010 1:18 am
by ymcheong
Jalan Mawar
Taman Bukit Serdang,Seksyen 8
43300 Seri Kembangan,


Updated 627 -sunn

Re: Serdang tracks

Posted: Mon Jun 21, 2010 9:21 pm
by tuah
Stadium Tertutup MPSJ.

Updated 628 -sunn

Road in Taman Jimma, Seri Kembangan

Posted: Thu Jul 01, 2010 1:41 am
by cklab
There is road connected as show in Map

Updated 629 -sunn

Re: Serdang tracks

Posted: Sun Jul 11, 2010 3:47 pm
by tuah
New Ramp - Serdang Raya (one way only)

Cross ref: viewtopic.php?p=52507#p52507

Updated 631 -sunn

Re: Serdang tracks

Posted: Wed Jul 21, 2010 6:51 pm
by purpleray
hospital serdang update track
:tq:

Updated 632 -sunn

Re: Serdang tracks

Posted: Mon Jul 26, 2010 2:39 pm
by purpleray
hospital serdang
:tq:

Updated 633 -sunn

Re: Serdang tracks

Posted: Tue Nov 09, 2010 8:43 pm
by thiang
Jalan Besar Susur 1

Updated 648 -sunn

Re: Serdang tracks

Posted: Sat Nov 20, 2010 8:53 pm
by purpleray
Rename Giant Hypermarket Seri Kembangan #-o [-o<
:tq:

Updated 650 -sunn