Papago - M3gps Consultant - V2

Feedback for MFM-Papago map/software

Moderators: Moderators, Regional Mappers

Forum rules
NOTE: This forum should be used strictly for feedback of MFM-Papago map only. Issues with other software or devices will be re-directed.
User avatar
alyem
Regional Mapper
Posts: 2140
Joined: Mon Sep 22, 2008 2:23 pm
Location: K. Lumpur (Nuvi 710, Legend Hcx) and Oregon 300

Papago - M3gps Consultant - V2

Postby alyem » Mon Feb 18, 2013 10:23 am

Topic above continue from Papago - M3gps Consultant - V1
73, 9w2yyl
You need the MAP, We need your TRACK

cutieweiyi
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Feb 17, 2013 4:50 am

Re: Papago - M3gps Consultant - V2

Postby cutieweiyi » Mon Feb 18, 2013 6:06 pm

Hi,
Im using Papago Z1.
Version : PaPaGO! X9.0 Build: Feb 8 2012
Map Switch : MFM PPG Version 8-2-12

how should i update and how to do it? please guide.

User avatar
tlchuan
Polygon Mapper
Posts: 2005
Joined: Wed Sep 17, 2008 8:15 am
Location: Subang Jaya (x10 & Oregon 300)Garmin 255w sgmy, 2575RLM, Wayway 5035
Contact:

Re: Papago - M3gps Consultant - V2

Postby tlchuan » Mon Feb 18, 2013 6:49 pm

cutieweiyi wrote:Hi,
Im using Papago Z1.
Version : PaPaGO! X9.0 Build: Feb 8 2012
Map Switch : MFM PPG Version 8-2-12

how should i update and how to do it? please guide.


You can follow the instruction here

viewtopic.php?p=63394#p63394
Image

ivan_kiddo
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Sep 28, 2010 10:41 pm

Re: Papago - M3gps Consultant - V2

Postby ivan_kiddo » Tue Feb 19, 2013 10:58 pm

Hi,

Where can I get Macau / Hong Kong map for M9 Android?

Thanks...

lskhim60
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Nov 29, 2010 10:26 pm

Problem With Papago Z1 with S1 software.

Postby lskhim60 » Wed Feb 20, 2013 10:35 am

I just bought a Papago Z1 with S1 software GPS. When I search POI for Penang and try to scroll down to other districts for Penang, the GPS restart. I sent it back to the shop and they cannot rectify the problem instead they install for me X9. Does anybody have a solution?

kayruel
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Jan 15, 2011 7:34 pm

Re: Papago - M3gps Consultant - V2

Postby kayruel » Thu Feb 21, 2013 2:20 pm

Hi, i recently bought a used Papago R6100 from someone in garage sale section. He was bought from M3gps but sadly he not giving the memory card. How do i update my gps to X8. Please..... =D>

lokwm
Posts: 20
Joined: Tue Mar 24, 2009 5:40 pm

Re: Papago - M3gps Consultant - V2

Postby lokwm » Thu Feb 21, 2013 2:35 pm

Hi,
Im using Papago Z1. how do i upgrade to S1?

tq

ego
Posts: 28
Joined: Mon Aug 29, 2011 4:23 pm

Re: Problem With Papago Z1 with S1 software.

Postby ego » Fri Feb 22, 2013 5:54 pm

lskhim60 wrote:I just bought a Papago Z1 with S1 software GPS. When I search POI for Penang and try to scroll down to other districts for Penang, the GPS restart. I sent it back to the shop and they cannot rectify the problem instead they install for me X9. Does anybody have a solution?


send to M3Asia....

kayruel
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Jan 15, 2011 7:34 pm

Re: Papago - M3gps Consultant - V2

Postby kayruel » Mon Feb 25, 2013 12:16 pm

kayruel wrote:Hi, i recently bought a used Papago R6100 from someone in garage sale section. He was bought from M3gps but sadly he not giving the memory card. How do i update my gps to X8. Please..... =D>


Nobody can explain to due to this.

rafdina
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Dec 11, 2008 9:01 pm

Re: Papago - M3gps Consultant - V2

Postby rafdina » Tue Feb 26, 2013 6:40 pm

Hi...

I recently purchased an GPS with Papago S1 system. I would like to know my location coordinate but I browse through and never get to find the button where I am at that moment unlike Papago X9. Can the admin advise me on this matter or even better if you can direct me to the button that show me my current coordinate. Please advise

Thanks


Return to “MFM-Papago map/software feedback”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests