Page 15 of 16

Re: Tracklogs & POIs for Negeri Sembilan

Posted: Tue Oct 09, 2018 6:38 pm
by KatSeremban
Rename to
Dewan Sivik MBPJ
N3.09739 E101.64456 -Selangor Area-


Rename to
Restoran Salih Maju
N2.67234 E101.93280
-done- 3.82 :good: :tq:

Re: Tracklogs & POIs for Negeri Sembilan

Posted: Fri Oct 19, 2018 5:12 pm
by amamat
A few tracks and POIs in Negeri Sembilan.

Dropbox "Senawang"
-done- 3.84 :good: :tq:

Re: Tracklogs & POIs for Negeri Sembilan

Posted: Wed Oct 31, 2018 8:38 am
by amamat
A few tracks and POIs in Negeri Sembilan.

Dropbox "Ulu Inas"
-done- 3.85 :good: :tq:

Re: Tracklogs & POIs for Negeri Sembilan

Posted: Thu Nov 15, 2018 10:32 am
by amamat
A few tracks and POIs in Negeri Sembilan.

Dropbox "Kepayang"

-done- 3.87 :good: :tq:

Re: Tracklogs & POIs for Negeri Sembilan

Posted: Fri Nov 30, 2018 4:04 pm
by amamat
A few tracks and POIs in Negeri Sembilan.

Dropbox "Ampangan"
-done- 3.88 :good: :tq:

Re: Tracklogs & POIs for Negeri Sembilan

Posted: Wed Mar 06, 2019 9:16 am
by amamat
A few tracks and POIs in Negeri Sembilan.

Dropbox "Angsana Seremban"
-done- 3.91 :good: :tq:

Re: Tracklogs & POIs for Negeri Sembilan

Posted: Wed May 01, 2019 3:39 pm
by amamat
A few tracks and POIs in Negeri Sembilan.

Dropbox "Lukut Prima"
-done- 3.93 :good: :tq:

Re: Tracklogs & POIs for Negeri Sembilan

Posted: Tue Jul 09, 2019 11:24 am
by amamat
A few tracks and POIs in Bandar baru Nilai and surrounding area.

Dropbox "Nada Alam"

-done- 3.97 :good: :tq:

Re: Tracklogs & POIs for Negeri Sembilan

Posted: Wed Jul 31, 2019 11:19 am
by amamat
A few tracks and POIs in NS.

Dropbox "Bandar Sri Sendayan"

Re: Tracklogs & POIs for Negeri Sembilan

Posted: Wed Aug 07, 2019 8:29 am
by fancheng
amamat wrote:A few tracks and POIs in NS.

Dropbox "Bandar Sri Sendayan"


Bro please upload again the file, I can't find the file. Thank You.