Road on NSE towards Pagoh does not appear to be there

Tracklog, POI and error feedback for Johor. Mapper: Robo & Gerkeng

Moderators: Moderators, Regional Mappers

Forum rules
1. Be nice to each other and respect the moderators. Post in normal font size, color and weight. Follow Nettiquette
2. NO out of topic. This forum is strictly for feedback to our maps
3. NO posting of data copied from other source especially malsingmaps
4. NO abuse, profanity and insults
5. NO spamming, cross posting and opening of duplicate topics
6. NO post/link to warez, cracks, serials or illegally obtained copyrighted content
7. Each message posted is owned by and is the opinion of the original poster. Neither mfm nor its owner or moderators are legally responsible for anything posted on the forum
hoojh1800
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Nov 18, 2015 9:57 pm
Location: Singapore:Panasonic-Garmin DVD AVN, Shinco GM4300(dustbin)

Road on NSE towards Pagoh does not appear to be there

Postby hoojh1800 » Tue Dec 08, 2015 6:22 pm

There does not appear to have a road over at this location
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Just a guy with an Altis.

User avatar
sunn
Senior Mapper
Posts: 3379
Joined: Sun Sep 14, 2008 12:45 pm
Location: Shah Alam (HP4150 & SIRF3 BT, HP6515, Etrex Legend HCX, Omnia i900 16GB, Samsung Note 2, Ipad 2

Re: Road on NSE towards Pagoh does not appear to be there

Postby sunn » Wed Dec 09, 2015 10:23 am

hoojh1800 wrote:There does not appear to have a road over at this location


I presumed you are using Garmin.

Regards
It is a merit to forgive others:
The more we forgive the more merit we collect.

(Upload your contribution to MFM drop box if you don't want others to take your contributed tracklogs or POIs. )

hoojh1800
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Nov 18, 2015 9:57 pm
Location: Singapore:Panasonic-Garmin DVD AVN, Shinco GM4300(dustbin)

Re: Road on NSE towards Pagoh does not appear to be there

Postby hoojh1800 » Wed Dec 09, 2015 9:30 pm

I would like to clarify, there was no road that crosses the North-South Highway at that location, in contrast to what is shown on the map. I'm currently using Garmin
Just a guy with an Altis.

User avatar
OngCC
Senior Mapper
Posts: 1423
Joined: Sun Sep 14, 2008 12:44 pm
Location: Redhill, SG
Contact:

Re: Road on NSE towards Pagoh does not appear to be there

Postby OngCC » Wed Dec 09, 2015 10:18 pm

The road is under the NSE, it didn't intersect with the expressway.
Upload your contribution to MFM drop box if you don't want others to take your contributed tracklogs or POIs.
http://www.malfreemaps.com/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=11630

hoojh1800
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Nov 18, 2015 9:57 pm
Location: Singapore:Panasonic-Garmin DVD AVN, Shinco GM4300(dustbin)

Re: Road on NSE towards Pagoh does not appear to be there

Postby hoojh1800 » Thu Dec 10, 2015 7:27 am

Sorry OngCC and Sunn, appears to be an error on my part after looking at my car camera gps log.
Just a guy with an Altis.


Return to “Johor Map Feedback”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests