Page 3 of 7

Re: Johor Tracks and POIs feedback (2015)

Posted: Fri May 01, 2015 10:47 pm
by yaulim88
1 tracklog at Eco Spring.
2 POI at Senai: Bukit Senang Court and The Senai Garden.

Re: Johor Tracks and POIs feedback (2015)

Posted: Tue May 05, 2015 9:28 am
by eddy_duyung
Some POI at Durian Chondong
file sent to dropbox allready

file :eddy_duyung-Patin Nordan

done 5.51-gk

Re: Johor Tracks and POIs feedback (2015)

Posted: Sat May 16, 2015 10:20 pm
by yaulim88
1 tracklog at Gelang Patah.

Re: Johor Tracks and POIs feedback (2015)

Posted: Mon May 18, 2015 11:58 pm
by yaulim88
This is where Najib caused Sutera Utama jam. :(

done 5.52-gk

Re: Johor Tracks and POIs feedback (2015)

Posted: Mon May 25, 2015 10:10 pm
by yaulim88
Tracklog at Taman Seroja.

done 5.62-gk

Re: Johor Tracks and POIs feedback (2015)

Posted: Tue Jul 14, 2015 1:29 pm
by eddy_duyung
Some unpaved road near Jementah.

File sent to dropbox allready

File : eddy_duyung-Jementah Unpaved Road

TQVM

done 5.72-gk

Re: Johor Tracks and POIs feedback (2015)

Posted: Wed Jul 22, 2015 3:18 pm
by amamat
A few tracks, POIs and changes in Kulaijaya and a few other parts of Johor.

Dropbox "Kulaijaya"

Re: Johor Tracks and POIs feedback (2015)

Posted: Thu Jul 23, 2015 5:16 pm
by yaulim88
Tracklog at Setia Tropika.

Re: Johor Tracks and POIs feedback (2015)

Posted: Mon Jul 27, 2015 5:16 pm
by amamat
A few tracks, POIs and changes in Kulaijaya and a few other parts of Johor.

Dropbox "Indahpura"

Re: Johor Tracks and POIs feedback (2015)

Posted: Fri Jul 31, 2015 7:23 pm
by yaulim88
Tracklog at Setia Indah.

done 5.81-gk